Web Application Resiliency: How to Ensure Your Valuable Web Apps Stay Online, and Secure

December 3rd, 2020

There are no reviews for this conference or event, go ahead and be the first!

 December 3rd, 2020  
 Free Event

Web Application Resiliency: How to Ensure Your Valuable Web Apps Stay Online, and Secure

Event submitted on Thursday, November 26th 2020, approved by Charles Villanueva

Web Application Resiliency: How to Ensure Your Valuable Web Apps Stay Online, and Secure, December 3rd, 2020Click to Tweet

This Event is Now Over
December 3rd, 2020
New Zealand » 
Event Website

This event has been tagged as follows:

* This is an online event (webinar)
This event is FREE!
(edit this info)

Conference Event Summary

The following description was either submitted by the Conference Organizer on Thursday, November 26th 2020, or created by us.

With sophisticated Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) increasing in frequency and complexity globally, and the constant challenge of patching 50+ Common Vulnerability Exploits (CVEs) being published every day, security professionals are tasked with ensuring their organizations’ applications remain available, performant, and secure.

Infosec legends Jeremiah Grossman and Robert Hansen join RedShield CEO and Co-Founder Andy Prow to discuss the past, present, and future of attacks targeting the availability and security of web applications, and how organizations can improve their application resiliency.

Webinar details:

Wednesday 2 December 1-2pm PT / 2-3pm MT / 4-5pm EST, Thursday 3 December 8-9am AEST / 10-11am NZT
Opportunity for audience questions

Submit a review for this event.

Did you attend Web Application Resiliency: How to Ensure Your Valuable Web Apps Stay Online, and Secure? Let us know how it was and share your experience with the greater community.