Human Layer Security Summit 2021

November 4th, 2021

Get Alerts To Events Like This

New York Cyber Security Summit Conference

 November 4th, 2021  

Human Layer Security Summit 2021

Event submitted on Friday, October 15th 2021, approved by Content Team

18 Days Until The Event
November 4th, 2021
United States  »  West, USA  »  California » 
Event Website

This event has been tagged as follows:

This event is part of a series managed by Tessian

Conference Event Summary

The following description was either submitted by the Conference Organizer on Friday, October 15th 2021, or created by us.

Calling all cybersecurity trailblazers. Join Tessian’s 6th Summit to get unique insights from top CISOs, Infosec leaders, and cyber visionaries leading with the new wave of Human Layer Security. Our speakers are defining the human-centric direction of our industry to disarm adversaries and protect employees from themselves. You’ll walk away with the latest strategies and tools to build security programs for ‘Oh Sh*t’ moments.

This is a 3-hour virtual event that will start on November 24, 2021 at 8am PST, 11 am EST and 3 pm GMT

Submit a review for this event.

Did you attend Human Layer Security Summit 2021? Let us know how it was and share your experience with the greater community.